Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Kim

James Kim

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Kim
"great service!"
Profile photo of ipath920

ipath920

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ipath920
"Michelle Kelley / State Farm was very supportive when I needed insurance in a very time-sensitive situation."
Profile photo of Taylor Villarosa

Taylor Villarosa

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Villarosa
"Everyone is super helpful and knowledgeable! Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of MJL PERFORMANCE

MJL PERFORMANCE

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MJL PERFORMANCE
"Got insurance thru Michele Kelly here! Experience was great. Got life insurance for the kid I didn’t even know they had. Added to my car insurance for less of a premium then I was quoted for just car insurance elsewhere. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lisa Shaughnessy

Lisa Shaughnessy

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Shaughnessy
"Joseph is a true professional! He knows his stuff and gave me a great rate. Top notch service"
Profile photo of Trends End Fashion Boutique

Trends End Fashion Boutique

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trends End Fashion Boutique
"Friendly Staff...Patient & well informed."
Profile photo of Gail Arnholdt

Gail Arnholdt

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Arnholdt
"Just had the pleasure of reviewing my auto insurance needs with Michelle Kelly of Mike Peterson- State Farm. Michelle was professional and thorough and provided me with even better coverage than I previously had at a lower rate. Truly appreciate it and highly recommend her. Thank you"
Profile photo of Tjuana Hannon

Tjuana Hannon

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tjuana Hannon
"Michelle Kelly came highly recommended from my neighbor. My personal experience with Michelle was Outstanding!! She was patient, honest and very explanatory. She went above and beyond to assure that I was comfortable with my insurance choice. She followed up and was very professional at all times!! I'm very satisfied with my choice! I have already recommended a few people!"
Profile photo of Judith Mehl

Judith Mehl

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Mehl
"They have always been there for us. Quickly respond. Explain everything thoroughly. Great people."
Profile photo of lillian rodriguez

lillian rodriguez

February 1, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by lillian rodriguez
"I was not gonna write a review even though my experience was sour but this is ridiculous! They are trying to charge me for coverage that I was denied because I would not repair a roof that had no leaks. Mind you, they tell me this the Friday before my closing and only because I called to tell them it was postponed. Thank god the closing was postponed to 2 weeks later and I had time to get another insurance company. And now for the last 5 months I have been getting notices that I need to pay for coverage when the property was not under my name and they denied coverage. I sent proof of my disclosures date and my insurance coverage with the other company and emails of conversations of me telling them it’s postponed and so on. My mistake was having the conversation of denial over the phone and not getting it on a email. Make sure those call denials get a email follow-up. I thought the closing would be hard, this is ridiculous!"
Profile photo of Eron Rouse LMT

Eron Rouse LMT

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eron Rouse LMT
"Stopped in to ask a few questions… ended up switching all our insurance coverage over to Mike Peterson State Farm. Our coverage increased significantly but our premiums are nearly the same as before!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Gricko

Jennifer Gricko

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Gricko
"My family and I spent over an hour in Mike Petersons office speaking with Michelle Kelly. Michelle is so informative and helpful. You can tell Michelle has the best interests of the clients. I would recommend Michelle and Mike Peterson's office to anyone."
Profile photo of Sam Villarosa

Sam Villarosa

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Villarosa
"New to the area and they have been very helpful with all of the changes."
Profile photo of Darlene Castro

Darlene Castro

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Castro
"It's an awesome work environment-Very happy to be a part of this Team!"
Profile photo of Vincent Favata

Vincent Favata

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Favata
"I walked in to receive a quote on bundling home and auto from State Farm versus current coverage from a well-known competitor. Within 5 minutes, Michelle was able to provide value through nearly quadrupling my current auto coverages for about $20 less per month than what I’m currently paying. I could have stayed with the same auto coverages/limits and realized a $40 per month savings on auto through State Farm, though the options provided by Michelle are a no-brainer, value-wise, in the event of an emergency. While my homeowners insurance ticked up slightly, Michelle’s knowledge and personality were more than enough to have me switch and I’m still saving a few dollars monthly. Very happy that I walked into this office yesterday and keep up the great work Michelle, Mike and team!"
Profile photo of Violet

Violet

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Violet
"Spoke with Joseph Kelley. Great experience. Friendly, helpful, and thorough!"
Profile photo of Cindy Claus

Cindy Claus

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Claus
"I saved almost $100 a month . I was stunned & so happy about coverage. Thank you & keep doing a wonderful jobs ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️👏"
Profile photo of Don Groat

Don Groat

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Groat
"Mr Kelly was very helpful. He explained about every aspect of the policy I asked about and was very helpful in guiding me to make sure I had the coverage I want and needed."
Profile photo of Carmen Nevarez

Carmen Nevarez

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Nevarez
"Had an amazing experience in office, Joseph Kelly Is a perfect example of excellent customer care, I was in and out in less then 40 minutes and he explained everything in a clear and understandable way, thank you"
Profile photo of Jen Miller

Jen Miller

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Miller
"Wonderful service! Michelle was more than helpful and was able to set me up with better coverage at a better price than my previous auto policy!"
Profile photo of shadowz6704

shadowz6704

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shadowz6704
"I had never insured a vehicle or anything else before, but Michelle helped me immensely and I wouldn't have understood as much as I did without her help. Definitely happy with the service provided and would absolutely recommend to anyone. 10/10"
Profile photo of pedro maldonado

pedro maldonado

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by pedro maldonado
"Awesome guy"
Profile photo of Charles McKeown

Charles McKeown

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles McKeown
"Great experience with Joe Kelly! Nice young man with a bright future. Saved me money and increased my coverage in one stop!"
Profile photo of Quinn Renta

Quinn Renta

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quinn Renta
"This was by far the best experience obtaining insurance I’ve ever had. Joe was not only knowledgeable but clear and concise. He was able to save me around $1500 a year overall by bundling my car and home insurance. I highly recommend this insurance company to anyone looking for great affordable insurance providers by caring and knowledge agents who take the time to get to know their customers and their needs."
Profile photo of Nick Perez

Nick Perez

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Perez
"Very helpful excellent, customer service."